Watch Google Cloud Next developer conference live right here

If you can’t stop dreaming about NoSQL databases, Google’s Cloud Next conference is the closest thing to heaven that you’ll find today. At 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM GMT, some of the brightest minds in cloud computing are going to introduce the upcoming features of Google Cloud.

Along with Amazon Web Services and Microsoft Azure, Google is building the infrastructure of the web. Countless startups use Google Cloud as their only hosting provider. And there are now launching more and more specialized and niche services. So it’s going to be interesting to see what Google has in store to beat their competitors on the cloud front.

We’ll have a team on the ground covering all the announcements and explaining what it means.

Previous Post
Online university degree provider 2U acquires Trilogy for $750M to expand into tech bootcamps and training
Next Post
PubNub nabs $23M as its IaaS network hits 1.3T messages sent each month

Related Posts

No results found.

Menu