Singapore, Australia amongst four central banks to test cross-border digital payments platform

Central banks of Singapore, Australia, Malaysia, and South Africa will develop and test a shared platform to process cross-border digital currency transactions, bypassing the need for intermediaries and slashing costs.

Previous Post
Singapore researchers develop ‘reconfigurable’ memory chip technology
Next Post
Amazon holds second annual career enrichment event

Related Posts

No results found.